LaserProbe

A new family of line-range laser probes that are ideal for complex-profile contour scanning.This system features digital (ASCII) coordinate output, A visible beam, A Class II rating for safe and easyto-see operations and a long standoff. The CMOS cameras featuring simultaneous scanning, are standard to assist with steep sidewall and recessed geometry capture.

3DTubeSoft

Innovative tubing solutions and bending tube software measuring for quality control with features to measure, compare, correct and document. It also offers competence area tubing, 3D optical inspection tactile, laser line and laser scan measuring methods.

LaserProbe

A new family of line-range laser probes that are ideal for complex-profile contour scanning.This system features digital (ASCII) coordinate output, A visible beam, A Class II rating for safe and easyto-see operations and a long standoff. The CMOS cameras featuring simultaneous scanning, are standard to assist with steep sidewall and recessed geometry capture.

Optical CMM

Preci 3D track optical tracker has large measurement volume, field of view and range of 6 meters, Wireless & armless - freedom of movement, AiO- all-in-one compact design, Quick setup and easy to transport Up to 100 microns (0.004 inches) in target area, Dynamic measurement and tracking of moving objects, Real-time 3D tracking, Best-in-class value and attractive ROI, Multi camera system possible for object sizes.

Portable CMM

The SPACE Plus and the SPACE are two portable articulated arms CMM, ideal for quick and accurate inspection of any parts within its range.This version has some unique features like the magnetic brake, Which prevent accidental fall of the arm and improved electronics for better performance.Our new arm is the top of reliability, accuracy, and flexibility in use.

DriveNScan

DriveNScan Hail Damage Scanner is setting standards in assessing and classifying Hail-damage to the car body. By optimally combining short deployment times, unprecedented precision, uncomplicated applications, state-of-the-art technology and ultra-fast scanning; insurence companies, body shops, experts and vehicle owners benefits from the unseen effectivenes when handling major damage events.

Contact Form

International Trade Fair

We are exhibiting at the International Trade Fair for Quality Assurance at Stuttgart. Meet us at Halle-3 - Stand 3303 for knowing more about our product offerings and business collaborations.

LaserProbe

A new family of line-range laser probes that are ideal for complex-profile contour scanning. This system features digital (ASCII) coordinate output, A visible beam, A Class II rating for safe and easyto-see operations and a long standoff. The CMOS cameras featuring simultaneous scanning are standard to assist with steep sidewall and recessed geometry capture.

Potable CMM

The SPACE Plus and the SPACE are two portable articulated arms CMM, ideal for quick and accurate inspection of any parts within its range.This version has some unique features like the magnetic brake, Which prevent accidental fall of the arm and improved electronics for better performance.Our new arm is the top of reliability, accuracy, and flexibility in use.

Contact Form

Automation

1) DriveNScan

2) 3DTubeSoft

3) Racklog

4) Custom App Development

Contact Form

International Trade Fair

We are exhibiting at the International Trade Fair for Quality Assurance at Stuttgart. Meet us at Halle-3 - Stand 3303 for knowing more about our product offerings and business collaborations.

3DTubeSoft

Innovative tubing solutions and bending tube software measuring for quality control with features to measure, compare, correct and document. It also offers competence area tubing, 3D optical inspection tactile, laser line and laser scan measuring methods.

LaserProbe

A new family of line-range laser probes that are ideal for complex-profile contour scanning.This system features digital (ASCII) coordinate output, A visible beam, A Class II rating for safe and easyto-see operations and a long standoff. The CMOS cameras featuring simultaneous scanning, are standard to assist with steep sidewall and recessed geometry capture.

Optical CMM

Preci 3D track optical tracker has large measurement volume, field of view and range of 6 meters, Wireless & armless - freedom of movement, Aio- all-in-one compact design compact Quick setup and easy to transport Up to 100 microns (0.004 inches) in target area, Dynamic measurement and tracking of moving objects,Real-time 3D tracking, Best-in-class value and attractive roi, Multi camera system possible for object sizes.

PotableCMM

The SPACE Plus and the SPACE are two portable articulated arms CMM, ideal for quick and accurate inspection of any parts within its range.This version has some unique features like the magnetic brake, Which prevent accidental fall of the arm and improved electronics for better performance.Our new arm is the top of reliability, accuracy, and flexibility in use.

DriveNScan

DriveNScan Hail Damage Scanner is setting standards in assessing and classifying Hail-damage to the car body. By optimally combining short deployment times, unprecedented precision, uncomplicated applications, state-of-the-art technology and ultra-fast scanning; insurence companies, body shops, experts and vehicle owners benefits from the unseen effectivenes when handling major damage events.

Automation

1) DriveNScan

2) 3DTubeSoft

3) Racklog

4) Custom App Development

Contact Form

3DTubeSoft

Innovative Rohrlösungen und Rohrbiegesoftware für die Qualitätskontrolle mit Funktionen zum Messen, Vergleichen, Korrigieren und Dokumentieren. Es bietet auch Kompetenzbereich Schläuche, 3D optische Inspektion taktile, Laser-Linie und Laser-Scan-Messmethoden.

LaserProbe

Eine neue Familie von Lasertastern für den Linienbereich, die sich ideal für das Scannen von Konturen mit komplexen Profilen eignet. Dieses System verfügt über eine digitale (ASCII) Koordinatenausgabe, einen sichtbaren Strahl, eine Einstufung in Klasse II für sichere und leicht einsehbare Operationen und einen langen Abstand. Die CMOS-Kameras mit Simultanabtastung sind Standard, um die Erfassung von steilen Seitenwänden und vertieften Geometrien zu unterstützen.Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)

Optische CMM

Preci 3D Track optischer Tracker hat großes Messvolumen, Sichtfeld und Reichweite von 6 Metern, Kabellos & armlos - Bewegungsfreiheit, AiO- all-in-one kompaktes Design, Schnelles Setup und einfacher Transport Bis zu 100 Mikrometer (0,004 Zoll) im Zielbereich, Dynamische Messung und Verfolgung von sich bewegenden Objekten, 3D-Tracking in Echtzeit, Klassenbester Wert und attraktiver ROI, Multi-Kamera-System für Objektgrößen möglich.Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)

Portable CMM

The SPACE Plus and the SPACE are two portable articulated arms CMM, ideal for quick and accurate inspection of any parts within its range.This version has some unique features like the magnetic brake, Which prevent accidental fall of the arm and improved electronics for better performance.Our new arm is the top of reliability, accuracy, and flexibility in use.

DRIVEnSCAN

Der DriveNScan Hagelschadenscanner setzt Maßstäbe in der Bewertung und Klassifizierung von Hagelschäden an der Karosserie. Durch die optimale Kombination von kurzen Einsatzzeiten, beispielloser Präzision, unkomplizierter Anwendung, modernster Technologie und ultraschnellem Scannen profitieren Versicherungen, Karosseriewerkstätten, Sachverständige und Fahrzeughalter von den unsichtbaren Effekten bei der Bearbeitung von Großschäden.

Kontaktaufnahme

Internationale Fachmesse

Wir stellen auf der Internationalen Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung in Stuttgart aus. Treffen Sie uns in Halle-3 - Stand 3303 und erfahren Sie mehr über unser Produktangebot und unsere Kooperationen.

LaserProbe

Eine neue Familie von Lasertastern für den Linienbereich, die sich ideal für das Scannen von Konturen mit komplexen Profilen eignet. Dieses System verfügt über eine digitale (ASCII) Koordinatenausgabe, einen sichtbaren Strahl, eine Einstufung in Klasse II für sichere und leicht einsehbare Operationen und einen langen Abstand. Die CMOS-Kameras mit Simultanabtastung sind Standard, um die Erfassung von steilen Seitenwänden und vertieften Geometrien zu unterstützen.Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)

Trinkbares CMM

Die SPACE Plus und die SPACE sind zwei tragbare Gelenkarme CMM, ideal für die schnelle und genaue Inspektion von Teilen in seinem Bereich.diese Version hat einige einzigartige Features wie die magnetische Bremse, die versehentliche Sturz des Arms und verbesserte Elektronik für eine bessere Leistung zu verhindern.unser neuer Arm ist die Spitze der Zuverlässigkeit, Genauigkeit und Flexibilität im Einsatz.

Kontaktaufnahme

Automation

1) DriveNScan

2) 3DTubeSoft

3) Racklog

4) Custom App Development

Kontaktaufnahme

Internationale Fachmesse

Wir stellen auf der Internationalen Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung in Stuttgart aus. Treffen Sie uns in Halle-3 - Stand 3303 und erfahren Sie mehr über unser Produktangebot und unsere Kooperationen.

3DTubeSoft

Innovative Rohrlösungen und Rohrbiegesoftware für die Qualitätskontrolle mit Funktionen zum Messen, Vergleichen, Korrigieren und Dokumentieren. Es bietet auch Kompetenzbereich Schläuche, 3D optische Inspektion taktile, Laser-Linie und Laser-Scan-Messmethoden.

LaserProbe

Eine neue Familie von Lasertastern für den Linienbereich, ideal für das Scannen komplexer Profile. Dieses System verfügt über eine digitale (ASCII) Koordinatenausgabe, einen sichtbaren Strahl, eine Klasse-II-Einstufung für sicheren Betrieb und einen langen Abstand. sichtbaren Strahl, eine Einstufung der Klasse II für sichere und leicht einsehbare Operationen und einen langen Abstand. Die CMOS-Kameras mit Simultanabtastung sind Standard, um die Erfassung von steilen Seitenwänden und vertiefte Geometrien zu erfassen.

Optische CMM

Preci 3D Track optischer Tracker hat großes Messvolumen, Sichtfeld und Reichweite von 6 Metern, Kabellos & armlos - Bewegungsfreiheit, AiO- all-in-one kompaktes Design, Schnelles Setup und einfacher Transport Bis zu 100 Mikrometer (0,004 Zoll) im Zielbereich, Dynamische Messung und Verfolgung von sich bewegenden Objekten, 3D-Tracking in Echtzeit, Klassenbester Wert und attraktiver ROI, Multi-Kamera-System für Objektgrößen möglich.Übersetzt mit www.DeepL.com/Translator (kostenlose Version)

Trinkbares CMM

Die SPACE Plus und die SPACE sind zwei tragbare Gelenkarme CMM, ideal für die schnelle und genaue Inspektion von Teilen in seinem Bereich.diese Version hat einige einzigartige Features wie die magnetische Bremse, die versehentliche Sturz des Arms und verbesserte Elektronik für eine bessere Leistung zu verhindern.unser neuer Arm ist die Spitze der Zuverlässigkeit, Genauigkeit und Flexibilität im Einsatz.

DriveNscan

Der DriveNScan Hagelschadenscanner setzt Maßstäbe in der Bewertung und Klassifizierung von Hagelschäden an der Karosserie. Durch die optimale Kombination von kurzen Einsatzzeiten, beispielloser Präzision, unkomplizierter Anwendung, modernster Technologie und ultraschnellem Scannen profitieren Versicherungen, Karosseriewerkstätten, Sachverständige und Fahrzeughalter von den unsichtbaren Effekten bei der Bearbeitung von Großschäden.

Automation

1) DriveNScan

2) 3DTubeSoft

3) Racklog

4) Kundenspezifische App-Entwicklung

Kontakt-Formular